Looking for assistance?

  • Talk to a local steward at your campus
  • Check our Member Help Centre for the most common questions about collective agreements, the union, and more
  • Send us a question or comment. One of our volunteer stewards or officers will respond within 3 business days

Office Hours

As of March 16 2020 the physical office has closed due to COVID-19, however please feel free to contact us by email.

Local Stewards by Campus

IAHS McMaster Campus

Tara Bristol (Full-Time)

Stoney Creek Campus

Claudio Mastroianni (Full-Time)

Centennial Parkway

Karen Finucane (Full-Time)

Fennell Campus

Greg Gagnon (Full-Time)
Paula Golding (Full-Time)
Sarah Harvie (Full-Time)
Deborah Konig (Full-Time)
Jason Kovacs (Full-Time)
Tanya Kowalewicz (Full-Time)
Susan Lau (Full-Time)
Dana Leaman (Full-Time)
Joanne MacDonald (Full-Time)
Caitlin MacKinnon (Full-Time)
Sara McArthur (Part-Time)
Melissa Mellor (Full-Time)
Katherine Wawrzkowicz (Part-Time)

Local Officers

President: Tracey-Ann Prokipczuk
Vice-President: Vacant
Treasurer: Melissa Mellor
Secretary: Paula Golding
Communications Officer:
Deborah Konig
Full-Time Unit Steward: Susan Lau
Part-Time Unit Steward: Vacant

Donna Drywood
Debbie Kendall

Office Address

135 Fennell Ave W
Room A006A
Hamilton, ON
L9C 0E5